Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

18 Mizuno

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School College
2 Natalie Anderson 5'9'' setter 12 Carson High School  
22 Janessa Bowden 5'8'' outside 11 Reed High School  
14 McKenna Brewer 6'0'' middle 12 South Tahoe HS Sonoma State
1 Mallori Campbell 5'8'' setter 12 Fernely High School  
4 Allison Gunderson 5'10'' left 11 Bishop Manogue HS  
12 Ellyse Kirkland 5'10'' right 12 Incline High School  
5 Dajarrah Navarro 6'2'' middle 12 Carson High School  
26 Mary Redl-Harge 6'1'' outside 12 Bishop Manogue HS  
7 Kaila Spevak 5'8'' libero 12 McQueen High School Nevada
6 Taylor Zirkle 5'4'' ds 12 Reed High School  

Silver State 18 Mizuno Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 15 Wed Mandatory Parent Meeting Carson City, NV
November 25 - 26 Sat - Sun Thanksgiving Camp Carson City, NV
December 27 - 29 Wed - Fri Holiday Camp -- Mizuno Teams Reno & Carson, NV
December 29 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 13 - 14 Sat - Sun California Kickoff I Bay Area, CA
February 03 - 04 Sat - Sun Power League Qualifier - 18's San Mateo, CA
February 17 - 19 Sat - Mon Triple Crown National Invitational Salt Lake City, UT
March 02 - 04 Fri - Sun Golden State National Qualifier Reno, NV
March 10 Sat PWL 18 #1 Bay Area, CA
April 07 Sat PWL 18 #2 Bay Area, CA
April 15 Sun PWL 18 #3 Bay Area, CA
April 27 - 29 Fri - Sun USA Jr. Nationals - 18's (must qualify) Anaheim, CA
May 12 - 13 Sat - Sun Power League 18 Championship Reno, CA

18 Mizuno Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Power League Qualifier - 18's, San Mateo, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Triple Crown National Invitational, Salt Lake City, UT
Tournament
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Golden State National Qualifier, Reno, NV
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
PWL 18 #1, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
PWL 18 #2, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
PWL 18 #3, Bay Area, CA

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.