Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

17 Silver

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
22 Janessa Alexander 5'7'' 11 Excel Christian
4 Arianna Balingit 5'3'' 11 Bishop Manogue
7 Hannah Chatfield 6'0'' 11 Earl Wooster HS
12 Quinn Kirschner 5'7'' 11 Truckee HS
15 Tatum Legare 5'11'' 10 Truckee HS
8 Emily Pender 6'0'' 11 Reed HS
5 Kaley Settle 5'9'' 11 Truckee HS
11 Nell Shorin 5'3'' 11 North Tahoe HS
3 Cayton White 6'0'' 10 Damonte Ranch HS
13 Madison Winship 5'9'' 11 McQueen HS

Silver State 17 Silver Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 24 Sat Thanksgiving Camp Reno, NV
December 28 - 29 Fri - Sat Holiday Camp -- Mizuno Teams Reno, NV
December 29 Sat Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Sat Scrimmage and Demo Day Reno, NV
January 19 - 20 Sat - Sun California Kickoff I Bay Area, CA
February 02 - 03 Sat - Sun Power League Qualifier - 17's San Mateo, CA
February 16 - 18 Sat - Mon Las Vegas Classic Las Vegas, NV
February 24 Sun PWL 17 # 1 Bay Area, CA
March 10 Sun PWL 17 # 2 Bay Area, CA
March 30 Sat PWL 17 #3 Bay Area, CA
April 06 - 08 Sat - Mon Red Rock Rave Nat'l Qualifier Las Vegas, NV
April 26 - 28 Fri - Sun Far Westerns 15 -18 Reno, NV
May 11 - 12 Sat - Sun Power League 17 Championships Reno, NV
May 25 - 27 Sat - Mon JVA West Coast Cup Long Beach , CA

17 Silver Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
PWL 17 # 1, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
PWL 17 # 2, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
PWL 17 #3, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Red Rock Rave Nat'l Qualifier, Las Vegas, NV
Tournament
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Far Westerns 15 -18, Reno, NV
Tournament
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Power League 17 Championships, Reno, NV

Team News

Practice Times
Monday 630 - 830 (Reno)
Wednesday 630 - 830 (Reno)
Saturday 10 - 12 (Reno)

January 12th Event
9:30 Arrival
10:00-10:15 Demo Coach Sasha
10:15-10:25 Warm-Up (Playing Teams)
10:25-10:55 Scrimmage 1
11:00-11:15 Demo Coach Jim
11:15-11:25 Warm-Up (Playing Teams)
11:25-11:55 Scrimmage 2
12:00-12:15 Demo Coach Veronica
12:15-12:25 Warm-Up (Playing Teams)
12:25-1:55 Scrimmage 3
2:00-2:15 Coach Dana Demo
2:15-2:25 Warm-Up (Playing Teams)
2:25-2:55 Scrimmage 4
3:00-4:00 Serve-A-Thon