Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

16 Silver

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
6 Emily Bell 5'9'' left 10 Carson HS
9 Carrie Crom 5'8'' left 9 Reno High School
25 McKinley Eads 6'0'' middle/opposite 10 Wooster HS
3 Hailey Glynn 5'3'' libero 10 Dayton HS
8 Ellie Huh 5'9'' s/opposite 10 Davidson Academy
23 Camille Larkin 6'0'' middle 10 Carson HS
7 Bethany Lundberg 6'0'' opposite 10 Douglas HS
5 Roxanne Reed 5'7'' setter 10 Incline HS
4 Caitlyn Stephens 5'4'' libero 10 Douglas HS
16 Whitney Wingard 5'9'' left 10 Truckee HS

Silver State 16 Silver Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 24 Sat Thanksgiving Camp Reno, NV
December 28 - 29 Fri - Sat Holiday Camp -- Mizuno Teams Reno, NV
December 29 Sat Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Sat Scrimmage and Demo Day Reno, NV
January 19 - 20 Sat - Sun California Kickoff I Bay Area, CA
February 02 - 03 Sat - Sun Power League Qualifier - 16's Cal Expo Sacramento, CA
February 16 - 18 Sat - Mon NCVA President's Day Bay Area, CA
February 24 Sun PWL 16 #1 Bay Area, CA
March 10 Sun PWL 16 #2 Bay Area, CA
March 30 Sat PWL 16 #3 Bay Area, CA
April 06 - 08 Sat - Mon Red Rock Rave Nat'l Qualifier Las Vegas, NV
April 26 - 28 Fri - Sun Far Westerns 15 -18 Reno, NV
May 11 - 12 Sat - Sun Power League 16 Championships Reno, NV
May 25 - 27 Sat - Mon JVA West Coast Cup Long Beach , CA

16 Silver Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
PWL 16 #1, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
PWL 16 #2, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
PWL 16 #3, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019
Red Rock Rave Nat'l Qualifier, Las Vegas, NV
Tournament
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Far Westerns 15 -18, Reno, NV
Tournament
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Power League 16 Championships , Reno, NV

Team News

Practice Times
Monday 430 - 630 (Reno)
Wednesday 5:30 - 7:30 (Carson City)
Saturday 8am - 10am (reno)
or 8:30am-11:30am (Carson City)


January 12th Event
9:30 Arrival
10:00-10:15 Demo Coach Sasha
10:15-10:25 Warm-Up (Playing Teams)
10:25-10:55 Scrimmage 1
11:00-11:15 Demo Coach Jim
11:15-11:25 Warm-Up (Playing Teams)
11:25-11:55 Scrimmage 2
12:00-12:15 Demo Coach Veronica
12:15-12:25 Warm-Up (Playing Teams)
12:25-1:55 Scrimmage 3
2:00-2:15 Coach Dana Demo
2:15-2:25 Warm-Up (Playing Teams)
2:25-2:55 Scrimmage 4
3:00-4:00 Serve-A-Thon