Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

17 Black

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
5 Madison Adams 5'1'' 9 Carson High School
16 Emily Bell 5'7'' 9 Carson High School
6 Sienna Chiarella 5'6'' 11 Carson High School
23 Kamailelua Conner 5'2'' 9 Dayton High School
4 Sierra Garr 5'3'' 10 Douglas High School
3 Hailey Glynn 5'2'' 9 Dayton High School
24 Bella Guerrazzi 5'5'' 9 Douglas High School
18 Amanda Hartman 5'5'' 10 Carson High School
25 Janice Perez-Galvan 5'0'' 9 Carson High School
7 Andrea Whiteley 5'7'' 11 Douglas High School

Silver State 17 Black Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 14 Tue Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
December 29 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Fri SSVC Friday Night Friendly Reno, NV
January 21 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 18's Sacramento Area, CA
January 28 Sun 18's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 17 Sat SSVC Presidents Day Friendly Carson City, NV
February 24 Sat 18's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 11 Sun 18's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 14 Sat 18's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
April 21 Sat Capital City Friendly Carson City, NV
April 27 - 29 Fri - Sun Far Westerns 15 -18 Reno, NV
May 12 - 13 Sat - Sun 18's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA

17 Black Costs

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events scheduled for this team.

Team News

Welcome SSVC 17 Black!

This week we will be having practice on Wednesday [1/31] and Saturday [2/3]. Good job at the tournament on Sunday! Every game we get a little bit better and come together as a team. Proud of you all.