Silver State Volleyball Club

| Offering a club volleyball program along with volleyball camps and clinics for players 8-18 years of age in Carson City, Reno, Lake Tahoe and all of Northern Nevada.

« Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

17 Black

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
There are no players assigned to this team

Silver State 17 Black Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 14 Mon Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno & Carson, NV
December 30 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 14 Sat SSVC MLK Friendship Tournament Reno, NV
January 22 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 18's Sacramento Area, CA
January 29 Sun 18's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 18 Sat SSVC Silver State Classic Reno, NV
February 25 Sat 18's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 18 Sat 18's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 09 Sun 18's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
April 12 Wed SSVC JNQ Tune up Tournament Reno, NV
April 28 - 30 Fri - Sun Far Westerns 15 -18 Reno, NV
May 13 - 14 Sat - Sun 18's Premier League Championship Rancho Cordova, CA

17 Black Costs

Upcoming Events

There are no events for this team

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.