Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

13 Silver

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
13 Ellie Cromwell 5'5''
3 Lily Crump 5'5'' 8 DePoali Middle School
7 Anna Evans 5'7'' 7 Shaw Middle
24 Haedynn Hensley 5'5'' 8 Shaw Middle School
5 Samantha Leiss 5'0'' 7 St. Teresa
32 Karlie Lopez 5'6'' 8 Shaw Middle School
1 Adrianna Mendez 5'2'' 7 Swope Middle School
20 Rachel Osgard 5'2'' 8 Swope Middle School
14 Addison Schreurs 4'11'' 6 Van Gorder Elementary

Silver State 13 Silver Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 14 Tue Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
December 29 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Fri SSVC Friday Night Friendly Reno, NV
January 21 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 14's Sacramento Area, CA
January 28 Sun 14's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 17 Sat SSVC Presidents Day Friendly Carson City, NV
February 25 Sun 14's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 18 Sun 14's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 21 - 23 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 28 Sat Silver State Friendly Carson City, NV
May 05 Sat 14's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 19 - 20 Sat - Sun 14's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA

13 Silver Costs

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events scheduled for this team.

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.