Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Black

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
55 Marin Collins 5'10'' 8 Pau Wa Lu Middle School
5 Riley Glynn 5'1'' 7 Dayton Intermediate
8 Gabriella Green 5'7'' 7 St. Teresa of Avila
7 Ella Moretti 5'5'' 6 Whitell Middle School
13 Natalie Moretti 6'1'' 8 Whitell Middle School
15 Johanna Packwood 5'5'' 8 Bethlehem Lutheran
12 Lilliana Ralla 5'6'' 8 Eagle Valley MS
24 Olivia Smith 5'5'' 8 Eagle Valley MS
17 Grace Turner 5'9'' 8 Carson Middle School

Silver State 14 Black Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 15 Wed Mandatory Parent Meeting Carson City, NV
December 29 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Fri SSVC Friday Night Friendly Reno, NV
January 21 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 16's Sacramento Area, CA
January 28 Sun 16's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 17 Sat SSVC Presidents Day Friendly Carson City, NV
February 25 Sun 16's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 11 Sun 16's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 15 Sun 16's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
April 21 - 23 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 28 Sat Silver State Friendly Carson City, NV
May 12 - 13 Sat - Sun 16's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA
May 26 - 28 Sat - Mon Bay View Classic San Mateo, CA

14 Black Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Silver State Friendly, Carson City, NV
Tournament
Saturday, May 12, 2018
16's Premier League Championship, Sacramento Convention Center, CA
Tournament
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Bay View Classic, San Mateo, CA

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.