Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Silver

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
12 Suzy Berger 5'8'' 8 Faith Christian Academy
27 Jocelyn Geil 5'0'' 8 Shaw Middle School
36 Elizabeth Gleason 5'6'' 8 Carson Valley MS
11 Kaleigh Hanifen 5'6'' 8 Sky Ranch MS
4 Kylah Krupa 5'3'' 8 Sky Ranch MS
40 Arianna Mathern 5'4'' 7 Fernley Middle School
20 Sarah Miller 5'7'' 8 Eagle Valley MS
8 Sydney Munoz 5'3'' 7 Mendive Middle School
13 Erika Murdock 5'4'' 8 Shaw Middle School
5 Anna Turner 5'8'' 8 Carson Middle School

Silver State 14 Silver Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
January 26 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 16's Sacramento Area, CA
February 29 Sat 16's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
March 15 Sun 16's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
April 05 Sun 16's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 18 - 20 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
May 02 Sat 16's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 16 - 17 Sat - Sun 16's Premier League Championship Capital Sports Center, Sacramento, CA

14 Silver Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Premier League Qualifier - 16's, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
16's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
16's Premier League #2, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020
16's Premier League #3, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Far Westerns 12 - 15 American, Reno, NV
Tournament
Saturday, May 02, 2020
16's Premier League #4, Sacramento Area, CA

Team News

Far Westerns-14 American Division