Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Blue (Carson City)

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
20 Suzy Berger 5'6'' 7 Faith Christian Academy
4 Metzi Escobar 5'3'' 8 St Teresa of Avila
7 Sabrina Jones 5'8'' 7 St Teresa
28 Natalie Maguire 4'11'' 8 Carson MS
17 Lisa Masters 5'1'' 8 Eagle Valley MS
6 Kassandra Miller 5'6'' 8 Dayton Intermediate School
3 Emma Riley 6'1'' 8 Bethlehem Lutheran
23 Britney Schulz   8 Carson MS
5 Anna Turner 5'5'' 7 Carson MS
12 Carly Weinberger 5'5'' 8 Lake Tahoe School

Silver State 14 Blue (Carson City) Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 13 Tue #Mandatory parent Meeting Carson City, NV
November 24 Sat Thanksgiving Camp Reno, NV
December 29 Sat Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 27 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 14's Sacramento Area, CA
March 09 Sat 14's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
March 17 Sun 14's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 31 Sun 14's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 13 - 15 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 28 Sun 14's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 11 - 12 Sat - Sun 14's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA
May 25 - 27 Sat - Mon Bay View Classic San Mateo, CA

14 Blue (Carson City) Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament, Reno, NV
Tournament
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Premier League Qualifier - 14's, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
14's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
14's Premier League #2, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
14's Premier League #3, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Far Westerns 12 - 15 American, Reno, NV

Team News

Practice Times
Tuesday 5 - 7
Thursday 5-7
Saturday 11:30 - 1:30

Alumni Day 12/29, 5:45-6:15 Q&A Panel with SSVC Alumni. Listen and ask questions at this moderated discussion about the different levels of college volleyball. 6:30-8:00 U14s Queen of the Court Beach Tourney. Players will partner with different teammates for short games and see who will be crowned the best overall player.