Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Blue (Carson City)

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
20 Suzy Berger 5'6'' 7 Faith Christian Academy
4 Metzi Escobar 5'3'' 8 St Teresa of Avila
7 Sabrina Jones 5'8'' 7 St Teresa
28 Natalie Maguire 4'11'' 8 Carson MS
17 Lisa Masters 5'1'' 8 Eagle Valley MS
6 Kassandra Miller 5'6'' 8 Dayton Intermediate School
3 Emma Riley 6'1'' 8 Bethlehem Lutheran
23 Britney Schulz   8 Carson MS
5 Anna Turner 5'5'' 7 Carson MS
12 Carly Weinberger 5'5'' 8 Lake Tahoe School

Silver State 14 Blue (Carson City) Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 24 Sat Thanksgiving Camp Reno, NV
December 29 Sat Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Sat Scrimmage and Demo Day Reno, NV
January 27 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 14's Sacramento Area, CA
March 09 Sat 14's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
March 17 Sun 14's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 31 Sun 14's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 13 - 15 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 28 Sun 14's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 11 - 12 Sat - Sun 14's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA
May 25 - 27 Sat - Mon Bay View Classic San Mateo, CA

14 Blue (Carson City) Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
14's Premier League #4, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, May 11, 2019
14's Premier League Championship, Sacramento Convention Center, CA
Tournament
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Bay View Classic, San Mateo, CA

Team News

Practice Times
Tuesday 5 - 7
Thursday 5-7
Saturday 11:30 - 1:30

3/2 Practice in Carson 12-2
Premier League: visit https://results.tm2sign.com/ for schedule and location
Far Westerns 14 American Division
Bay View Classic 14's Division