Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Silver

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
1 Olivia Arvizo 5'8'' 8 DePoali Middle School
2 Lilly Clark 5'5'' 8 Pine Middle School
4 McKenna Conner 5'2'' 8 Depoali Middle School
21 Savannah Dejong 5'4'' 8 Our Lady of the Snows
10 Addyson Esslin 5'8'' 7 Pine Middle School
19 Hazel Francki 5'4'' 9 Reno High School
11 Sarah Lopez 5'7'' 8 Medive Middle School
12 Clara Swobe 5'1'' 7 Swope Middle School
22 Abigail Tripp 5'10'' 8 Our Lady of the Snows
9 Sydney Tripp 5'7'' 8 Our Lady of the Snows

Silver State 14 Silver Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 14 Tue Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
December 29 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Fri SSVC Friday Night Friendly Reno, NV
January 21 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 16's Sacramento Area, CA
January 28 Sun 16's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 17 Sat SSVC Presidents Day Friendly Carson City, NV
February 25 Sun 16's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 11 Sun 16's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 15 Sun 16's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
April 21 - 23 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 28 Sat Silver State Friendly Carson City, NV
May 12 - 13 Sat - Sun 16's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA
May 26 - 28 Sat - Mon Bay View Classic San Mateo, CA

14 Silver Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Premier League Qualifier - 16's, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
16's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
SSVC Presidents Day Friendly, Carson City, NV
Tournament
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
16's Premier League #2, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
16's Premier League #3, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
16's Premier League #4, Sacramento Area, CA

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.