Silver State Volleyball Club

| Offering a club volleyball program along with volleyball camps and clinics for players 8-18 years of age in Carson City, Reno, Lake Tahoe and all of Northern Nevada.

« Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Silver

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
There are no players assigned to this team

Silver State 14 Silver Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 14 Mon Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno & Carson, NV
December 30 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 14 Sat SSVC MLK Friendship Tournament Reno, NV
January 22 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 16's Sacramento Area, CA
January 29 Sun 16's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 18 Sat SSVC Silver State Classic Reno, NV
February 26 Sun 16's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 18 Sat 16's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 09 Sun 16's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
April 12 Wed SSVC JNQ Tune up Tournament Reno, NV
April 21 Fri USAV High Performance Tryouts Reno, NV
April 22 - 24 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
May 13 - 14 Sat - Sun 16's Premier League Championship San Mateo Event Center, CA
May 22 Mon It's a Wrap Reno, NV
May 27 - 29 Sat - Mon Bay View Classic Oakland, CA

14 Silver Costs

Upcoming Events

There are no events for this team

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.