Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 White (Reno)

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
1 Lillian Bartolomei 4'11'' 6 Depoali Middle School
5 Sarah Clauson 5'10'' 8 Homeschool
13 Dakota Gooch 5'4'' 8 Billinghurst Middle School
15 Jillian Kahl 5'5'' 8 Alder Creek MS
10 Lana Kim 5'6'' 7 Swope Middle School
3 Ella Logan 5'4'' 8 Depoali Middle School
7 Peyton Smith 5'5'' 8 Billinghurst Middle School

Silver State 14 White (Reno) Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
January 26 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 14's Sacramento Area, CA
March 01 Sun 14's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
March 14 Sat 14's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
April 04 Sat 14's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 18 - 20 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 25 Sat 14's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 02 - 03 Sat - Sun 14's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA

14 White (Reno) Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Premier League Qualifier - 14's, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020
14's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
14's Premier League #2, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020
14's Premier League #3, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Far Westerns 12 - 15 American, Reno, NV
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
14's Premier League #4, Sacramento Area, CA

Team News

Far Westerns- 14 American Division